Previous Winners

This piece not only celebrates the outstanding achievements of past recipients but also serves as a source of inspiration for future contenders. It is a testament to the hard work and dedication that has shaped our industry. It’s believed that this will serve as a valuable resource for all professionals seeking to understand the high standards we uphold and the exceptional talent that has been recognized in the past.

Winner 1: Elton John

Winner 2: Michael Jordan

Winner 3: Jimmy Morrisson

Winner 4: Charlize Theron

Winner 5: Madonna

Become a member
Working in agricultural media? Sign up to become a member of the AgriGuild today where you will have access to a network of peers and opportunities for recruitment, education and awards.